Spectrum event, sent from Ewan…

29 Jan

The lovely “Ewan” was just kind enough to send me a scan of the Burqalicious event listing in Sydney Morning Herald’s Spectrum, today, seeing as I haven’t bothered to leave my house all day. It’s not all that exciting, really, is it? Hmmmmm… but I thought I’d post it anyway. They also didn’t get around to finishing my email address, haha! Error. If you want to come, just come OK!!!!

One Response to “Spectrum event, sent from Ewan…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Spectrum event, sent from Ewan… « I've been thinking… -- Topsy.com - January 29, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Gilbert Harding, Becky Wicks. Becky Wicks said: Spectrum event, sent from Ewan…: http://t.co/VDTx9bp […]

Leave a Reply

