Changing the face of fridge magnets…

1 Dec

Oh yes. I know you ALL want one of these babies!!! Haha! I’m just loving this wicked little Burqalicious fridge magnet that HarperCollins have designed for promo purposes. I think it’s going to be distributed at special women’s meetings, or something like that. I’m not really sure yet, to be honest. I never really liked fridge magnets before – they tend to ruin kitchen appliances and whenever you try and use them to hold photos up they never work, so your pics end up falling on the floor and getting trampled on, or splattered with food. BUT I might just change my mind now. Fridge magnets are cool again. Especially calendar ones!

Leave a Reply

