Wait for it. The world might end…

19 Aug

I missed this yesterday as I was picking avocados off the ground at a farm some two hours outside of Brisbane (as you do) but wooooooaaaaah, has it really, REALLY just been confirmed that Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart are an item? These grainy pics seem to suggest so, look at em go! If I was still in my old job, the entire day would have been focussed around this groundbreaking news story. Even if there was another world tragedy, like 9/11, or floods in Pakistan, or bombings on the London tube, I STILL would have been required to talk about R-Patz and K-Stew’s public snog-fest. ALL DAY.

Nothing wrong with that….. er….. yeah. No. There’s nothing wrong with that.

But anyway, now that the buzz has died down a bit, I can’t help but feel a little deflated. I’m sure I’m not the only one. Now that the one “mystery” that everyone in Hollywood has long been wanting to solve has been solved… what the hell are we supposed to infatuate over now?

I’m giving it…. oooooh, five minutes.

Leave a Reply

